Web Content Viewer
Actions

OGTP: Institution Contacts

BELMONT COLLEGE 


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: http://www.belmontcollege.edu/current-students/transfer-from-belmont/transfer-agreements/ 

 

BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: BGSU Office of Admissions Transfer Team
Contact Email: choosebgsu@bgsu.edu 
Contact Phone: (419) 372-9920
Website: https://www.bgsu.edu/admissions/apply-now/transfer-students.html 

 

CENTRAL OHIO TECHNICAL COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Chad Weirick, Dean of General Education and Transfer Programs
Contact Email: weirick.7@cotc.edu 
Contact Phone: (740) 755-7327
Website: www.cotc.edu 

 

CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: TBA

 

 

 

CINCINNATI STATE TECHNICAL & COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: Myshamil Walker, Director of Transfer Center
Contact Email: myshamil.walker@cincinnatistate.edu 
Contact Phone: (513) 569-1884
Website: https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/transfer-center/ 

 

CLARK STATE COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Amy Sues, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Contact Email: suesa@clarkstate.edu 
Contact Phone: (937) 328-3867
Website: www.clarkstate.edu 

 

CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Adam Sikula, Manager of Transfer Center and Returning Students
Contact Email: a.sikula@csuohio.edu
Contact Phone: (216) 875-9741
Website: https://www.csuohio.edu/transfercenter/pathway-index

 

COLUMBUS STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: Mary Whitt, Transfer and Articulation Coordinator
Contact Email: mwhitt@cscc.edu 
Contact Phone: 614-287-2184
Website: www.cscc.edu/academics/transfer/ 

 

CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Becky Barnes, Director Articulation, Transfer & Prior Learning
Contact Email: becky.barnes@tri-c.edu
Contact Phone: (216) 987-3028
Website: https://www.tri-c.edu/transfer/transfer-resources/ohio-guaranteed-transfer-pathways.html 

 

EASTERN GATEWAY COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: Melanie DiCarlo, Director of Articulation and Transfer
Contact Email: mdicarlo@egcc.edu
Contact Phone: (740) 266-9707
Website: https://egcc.edu/academics/programs/program-listing/ 

 

EDISON STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email:
Contact Phone:
Website: https://www.edisonohio.edu/Transfer-Students/ 

 

HOCKING COLLEGE 


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: TBA

 

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Ashley Maher, Assistant Director of Academic Partnerships
Contact Email: pathways@kent.edu
Contact Phone: (330) 672-7341
Website: www.kent.edu/admissions/degree-pathways 

 

LAKELAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE 


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: https://catalog.lakelandcc.edu/general/transfer-opportunities/ 

 

LORAIN COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: https://www.lorainccc.edu/admissions-and-enrollment/transfer-pathways/ 

 

MARION TECHNICAL COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Laura Emerick, Executive Director of Student Success & Engagement
Contact Email: emerickl@mtc.edu 
Contact Phone: (740) 725-4013
Website: https://www.mtc.edu/graduate-to-transfer/ 

 

MIAMI UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Dr. Carolyn Haynes, Associate Provost
Contact Email: haynesca@miamioh.edu 
Contact Phone: (513) 529-6717
Website: https://miamioh.edu/onestop/your-records/academic-records/ohio-guaranteed-transfer-pathways/index.html#/ 

 

NORTH CENTRAL STATE COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Dr. Kelly Gray, Vice President Academic Services
Contact Email: kgray@ncstatecollege.edu 
Contact Phone: (419) 755-4823
Website: https://www.ncstatecollege.edu/transfer 

 

NORTHWEST STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: Advising Center, Suite C140
Contact Email: advising@northweststate.edu 
Contact Phone: (419) 267-1390
Website: https://northweststate.edu/transfer-information 

 

OHIO UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Jessica Holliday, Senior Associate Director for Transfer Credit Evaluation and Articulation Management
Contact Email: hollidaj@ohio.edu 
Contact Phone: (740)597-1438
Website: https://www.ohio.edu/admissions/transfer 

 

OWENS COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: Jill Gentry, Registrar
Contact Email: jill_gentry@owens.edu
Contact Phone: (567) 661-7381
Website: https://www.owens.edu/transferout/ 

 

 

RHODES STATE COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Dr. Eric Mason, Dean of Academic Affairs
Contact Email: mason.e@rhodesstate.edu 
Contact Phone: (419) 995-8265
Website: TBA

 

RIO GRANDE COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: David Lawrence, Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
Contact Email: lawrence@rio.edu
Contact Phone: (749) 245-7032
Website: www.rio.edu 

 

SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Tami Sheets, Registrar
Contact Email: tsheets@shawnee.edu
Contact Phone: (740) 351-3611
Website: TBA

 

SINCLAIR COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Janeil Bernheisel, Manager of Curriculum, Transfer & Articulation
Contact Email: janeil.bernheisel@sinclair.edu
Contact Phone: (937) 512-3145
Website: https://www.sinclair.edu/services/graduation-career/transfer-student-services/ 

 

SOUTHERN STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: Dr. Peggy Chalker, Dean of Articulation & Transfer
Contact Email: pchalker@sscc.edu
Contact Phone: (800) 628-7722, ext. 2880
Website: https://www.sscc.edu/academics/transfer-agreements.shtml 

 

STARK STATE COLLEGE 


Contact Name: Dr. Lada Gibson-Shreve, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Contact Email: lshreve@starkstate.edu 
Contact Phone: (330) 494-6170, ext. 5555
Website: https://www.starkstate.edu/ 

 

TERRA STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE 


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: www.terra.edu 

 

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Sarah Muller
Contact Email: muller.127.osu.edu
Contact Phone: (614) 514-5887
Website: www.osu.edu 

 

THE UNIVERSITY OF AKRON 


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA 
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: https://uakron.edu/transfer/index.dot 

 

THE UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO 


Contact Name: Angela Paprocki, PhD, Chief of Staff
Contact Email: angela.paprocki@utoledo.edu 
Contact Phone: (419) 530-2655
Website: https://www.utoledo.edu/admission/transfer-adult-student/ 

 

UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI 


Contact Name: Kaci Kortis, Interim Director, Transfer and Transition Advising Center
Contact Email: kaci.kortis@uc.edu 
Contact Phone: (513) 556-2187
Website: https://www.uc.edu/pathways.html

 

WASHINGTON STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: https://www.wscc.edu/current/transfer/ 

 

WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Hideo Tsuchida, Director of Articulation, Transfer and Institutional Partnerships
Contact Email: hideo.tsuchida@wright.edu 
Contact Phone: (937) 775-2123
Website: https://www.wright.edu/admissions/transfer/ohio-guaranteed-transfer-pathways 

 

YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY 


Contact Name: Kimberly Verdone, Manager Degree Audit
Contact Email: kjverdone@ysu.edu
Contact Phone: (330) 941-1518
Website: https://ysu.edu/ 

 

ZANE STATE COLLEGE


Contact Name: TBA
Contact Email: TBA
Contact Phone: TBA
Website: www.zanestate.edu